Major Name Changes for these WWE Superstars

NXT Tag Team Champions, the War Raiders made their debut on Monday Night RAW tonight. Fans of Hansen & Rowe were excited to see them get a shot on the main roster. But they aren’t called the War Raiders anymore. Nope. They’re called… That’s right. Hansen & Rowe are now called Ivar & Erik, collectively known as the Viking Experience. Props to Corey Grave’s for … Continue reading Major Name Changes for these WWE Superstars

Advertisements

Monday Night RAW Superstar Shakeup

By Chad CooperTwitter @thechadcooper Taylor Swift once declared, “gonna shake, shake, shake, shake, shake.” And that’s exactly what happened Night One of the WWE Superstar Shakeup on RAW on April 15. In her tight-fittin’ acid-wash jeans, Stephanie McMahon told us the road to WrestleMania 36 has officially started in Montreal. Who is officially moved to RAW? The Miz – Love this move, which I also … Continue reading Monday Night RAW Superstar Shakeup