Paul Heyman and Eric Bischoff Named Executive Directors of WWE RAW and Smackdown

Via Sports Illustrated WWE has named Paul Heyman and Eric Bischoff as Executive Directors. Heyman is set to become Executive Director of Monday Night Raw, while Bischoff will fill the same role for SmackDown Live. Both will report directly to WWE Chairman and CEO Vince McMahon. The two positions are full-time executive roles, with no plans at the current time for this to be introduced as part … Continue reading Paul Heyman and Eric Bischoff Named Executive Directors of WWE RAW and Smackdown

Advertisements

Major Name Changes for these WWE Superstars

NXT Tag Team Champions, the War Raiders made their debut on Monday Night RAW tonight. Fans of Hansen & Rowe were excited to see them get a shot on the main roster. But they aren’t called the War Raiders anymore. Nope. They’re called… That’s right. Hansen & Rowe are now called Ivar & Erik, collectively known as the Viking Experience. Props to Corey Grave’s for … Continue reading Major Name Changes for these WWE Superstars

Monday Night RAW Superstar Shakeup

By Chad CooperTwitter @thechadcooper Taylor Swift once declared, “gonna shake, shake, shake, shake, shake.” And that’s exactly what happened Night One of the WWE Superstar Shakeup on RAW on April 15. In her tight-fittin’ acid-wash jeans, Stephanie McMahon told us the road to WrestleMania 36 has officially started in Montreal. Who is officially moved to RAW? The Miz – Love this move, which I also … Continue reading Monday Night RAW Superstar Shakeup

RAW-After-MANIA Fallout

By Chad Cooper Twitter @thechadcooper It’s the most anticipated RAW of the year – fallout after WrestleMania. Michael Cole said it best, “It’s a night full of surprises,” as well as rematches, debuts and new storylines. The stage is set with a sold-out Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY. Here. We. Go.  Segment 1 Seth Rollins enters the arena with his brand new “Beast Slayer” T-shirt, … Continue reading RAW-After-MANIA Fallout