Major Name Changes for these WWE Superstars

NXT Tag Team Champions, the War Raiders made their debut on Monday Night RAW tonight. Fans of Hansen & Rowe were excited to see them get a shot on the main roster. But they aren’t called the War Raiders anymore. Nope. They’re called… That’s right. Hansen & Rowe are now called Ivar & Erik, collectively known as the Viking Experience. Props to Corey Grave’s for … Continue reading Major Name Changes for these WWE Superstars

Advertisements